Connect with us

Science

China to launch 3 astronauts to space station tonight – Space.com

Liftoff is scheduled for 9:22 p.m. EDT (0122 GMT on Thursday).

Published

on

Article feature image
ADVERTISEMENT

China is poised to launch its first crewed spaceflight in nearly five years.
The Shenzhou-12
mission is scheduled to lift off tonight (June 16) from Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center in northwest China at 9:22 p.m. EDT (0122 GMT and 9:22 a.m. Beijing time…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Ingenuity completes 10th flight on Mars, Perseverance starts search for life – NASASpaceFlight.com – NASASpaceflight.com
Article feature image
‘Warping space’: For the first time, light has been spotted from behind a black hole – USA TODAY
Article feature image
Study reveals characteristics of SARS-CoV-2 spike protein – Phys.org