Decided to move away from LastPass? It’s time to say your final goodbyes by deleting your account. This makes sure that none of your passwords will be stored on LastPass’ servers. Here’s how to delete your LastPass account.
You can delete your LastPass account even if you have lost access to your master password (as long as you have access to the email address you used to sign up with LastPass). In this guide, we will focus on how to delete your LastPass account if you…